I Apologies

It’s been almost five months since my last post and I would like to apologies for that.

At first I was having trouble deciding which book to read first, there are so many I want to read I had no idea where to start.

Then my computer crashed so we had to get that fixed which took 3 and a half weeks. A month later it crashed again, which is when we found out the hard drive was failing and not viruses like we thought the first time. So we had to get the hard drive replaced which took almost 6 weeks.

Now in a week I’m going on a 2 week holiday, which I can’t wait for. It will also give me the chance to sit outside on the balcony and read to my hearts content. 🙂

So I’m hoping to get back in to the swing of things when I get back.

Peace,Love & Books

Sammi

Leave a Reply

